Service

Excellent & individual – Service at Chalet N


Guests can expect a comprehensive service at Chalet N, which discreetly and individually caters to the wishes of each guest. From a shuttle service for arrival and departure to a 24-hour concierge service for all questions and desires, nothing is too much. Security staff, ski instructors, personal trainers, massage and beauty experts are also available on request.

Airport Shuttle & Chauffeur Service


All guests can enjoy a comfortable chauffeur service throughout their stay, which of course, also takes care of airport transfers. Innsbruck Airport is one hour and 40 minutes (124 kilometres) away, and Zurich Airport is two hours and 15 minutes (196 kilometres). The transfer from Munich Airport is around three hours and 15 minutes (312 kilometres). Parking spaces are available in the underground car park for guests’ own vehicles.

Service

Kitchen & Room Service


The kitchen is always open for guests. Room service is available around the clock, and dishes are prepared according to individual wishes and special requirements. Vegetarian and vegan dishes are a matter of course and excellently round off the culinary offer at Chalet N.

Technology & Business Service‚Ä®


In addition to first-class entertainment equipment in each room, this service also includes, for example, the perfectly designed Home Cinema Room for perfect movie enjoyment. Every room in the suites is equipped with high-speed internet and state-of-the-art communication facilities, while guests also have access to the most popular streaming platforms. There is a host of options for digital leisure activities for younger generations, including a flight simulator, Playstation and X-Box. Guests can also access a wide selection of table and board games.

Wellness & Spa Service


Susanne Kaufmann’s multi-award-winning cosmetic products are used in the spa & beauty sector. Susanne Kaufmann is considered an international pioneer of effective natural cosmetics. Ligne St. Barth products are used for massages, and the root of these exclusive cosmetic brands lies in the natural ingredients of Saint-Barth√©lemy in the Caribbean. All bathrooms are equipped with cosmetic products by Lederhaas.

beauty & spa massagebetten

Privacy
The controller (SIGNA Luxury Collection GmbH, Austria) would like to use the following services in order to process your personal data. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact with you more closely. Please select, if appropriate, the following options:

Service

Service

Exzellent & individuell – Service im Chalet N


Gäste erwartet im Chalet N ein umfassender Service, der diskret und individuell auf die Wünsche seiner Gäste eingeht. Beginnend mit einem Shuttle-Service für An- und Abreise bis hin zu einem 24-Stunden-Concierge-Service für alle Fragen und Wünsche, setzt sich das Angebot fort. So stehen auf Wunsch Security-Personal, Ski-Lehrer, Personal-Trainer, Massage- und Beauty-Experten zur Verfügung.

Airport-Shuttle & Chauffeur-Service


Alle Gäste genießen während des gesamten Aufenthalts einen komfortablen Chauffeur-Service, der selbstverständlich auch den Flughafen-Transfer übernimmt. Der Innsbruck Airport ist eine Stunde und 40 Minuten (124 Kilometer) entfernt, der Zürich Airport zwei Stunden und 15 Minuten (196 Kilometer). Der Transfer vom Airport München ist in drei Stunden und 15 Minuten getan (312 Kilometer). Für eigene Fahrzeuge der Gäste stehen Stellplätze in der Tiefgarage bereit.

Service

Küche & Room-Service


Die Küche ist stets für Gäste geöffnet. Der Room-Service steht rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Selbstverständlich werden Gerichte auch nach individuellen Wünschen und nach besonderen Anforderungen zubereitet. Vegetarische und vegane Speisen sind selbstverständlich und runden das kulinarische Angebot im Chalet N vortrefflich ab.

Technik & Business-Service


Neben einer erstklassigen Entertainment-Ausstattung in allen Räumen, schließt dieser Service beispielsweise auch den perfekt gestalteten Home Cinema Room für den perfekten Filmgenuss ein. Alle Räume der Suiten sind mit High-Speed-Internet und modernsten Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten ausgestattet. Gästen stehen die gängigsten Streaming-Plattformen zur Verfügung und für digitale Freizeitaktivitäten für jüngere Generationen auch Flugsimulator, Playstation und X-Box. Dazu können Gäste auch auf eine große Auswahl an Tisch- und Gesellschaftsspielen zugreifen.

Wellness & Spa-Service


Im Spa & Beauty-Bereich werden die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Kosmetik-Produkte von Susanne Kaufmann eingesetzt. Susanne Kaufmann gilt als internationale Wegbereiterin einer effektiven Naturkosmetik. Für Massagen kommen die Produkte von Ligne St. Barth zur Anwendung. Die Wurzeln der exklusiven Kosmetikmarke mit Zutaten natürlicher Herkunft liegen in Saint-Barthélemy in der karibischen Inselwelt der Kleinen Antillen. Alle Bäder der Suiten sind mit Kosmetikprodukten von Lederhaas ausgestattet.

beauty & spa massagebetten

Datenschutzinformation
Der datenschutzrechtliche Verantwortliche (SIGNA Luxury Collection GmbH, Österreich) würde gerne mit folgenden Diensten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: